Ansprechpartner

Persönliche Kompetenz zu jedem Thema

für Landeigentümer

Stephanie Pionke
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 790 239 225
Telefax: +49 (0) 40 790 239 209
Mobil:   +49 (0) 151 182 50260
stephanie.pionke@ee.thuega.de

Timo Siebels
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 790 239 223
Telefax: +49 (0) 40 790239 209
Mobil:   +49 (0) 151 1825 0228
timo.siebels@ee.thuega.de

 

für Projektpartner

Arne Klein
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 790 239 206
Telefax: +49 (0) 40 790 239 209
Mobil:  +49 (0) 160 9012 4952
arne.klein@ee.thuega.de

Klaus-Peter Lehmann
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 790 239 215
Telefax: +49 (0) 40 790 239 209
Mobil:  +49 (0) 163 313 2500
klaus-peter.lehmann@ee.thuega.de

 

für Kommunen und Stadtwerke

Thomas Walther
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 790239 0
thomas.walther@ee.thuega.de

Klaus-Peter Lehmann
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 790 239 215
Telfax:   +49 (0) 40 790 239 209
Mobil:  +49 (0) 163 313 2500
klaus-peter.lehmann@ee.thuega.de

 

für Flächenprüfungen

Edzard Andree
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 790 239 224
Telefax: +49 (0) 40 790 239 209
Mobil:  +49 (0) 151 126 43491
edzard.andree@ee.thuega.de